Under 30-Over 45-No pic = No reply

Age 60 From Hartford, Connecticut Online Today

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Would you respond to a profile without an image? Me either!

    Bright, passionate and eccentric...but nothing to be afraid of. Gregarious, fun loving, attractive, petite blonde, thrives in nature, adores the beach, loves, adopts/fosters rescue animals, special needs canine rehabilitator, American Pit Bull Terrier advocate, rescue mom and educator. I care for and ride horses, founder & artistic director of a professional ballet school and youth based ballet company. I travel extensively and believe there is no better education than cultural and geographic immersion. I volunteer for Isla Animals in Mexico during the winter, I hope to volunteer for Cheetah Experience in South Africa, as well as, planning a trip to Peru next summer.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Artistic Director Ballet School/Company
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be The one where we find an authentic connection.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Learning Spanish.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Jewish
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be healthy, happy & kind
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don't watch TV
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Flame Trees Of Thika, Haram Soiree by Ferzan Ozpetek, The Princess Bride
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rolling Stones, Robert Palmer & James Brown
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Unbroken, Left To Tell & Stolen Lives
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Riding horses, gardening, nature hikes, my rescue pets, teaching, travel - MX in winter.....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? First and foremost, a photo, no pic, no reply...c'mon, it's only fair!

    The larger picture, intelligence, kindness and wit.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »