wobbleztwist


im a very romantic n out goin person

Age 55 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun lovin n caring person in love to have fun. ..drama free
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Partying, Relaxing, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner n movie n relaxation with strawberry n whipped cream
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sex in a tree
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal is to own a hair salon
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law n order/first 48/ csi
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Reggae, Rap, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are R Kelly. usher
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fantasy, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Riding motorcycle
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed

Back to Top of Page »