NO OLDER MEN PLEASE

Age 50 From Middlebury, Vermont Online 2 days ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun,adventurous spontaneous,always willing to try something new at least once
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Billing Specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just spending some quiet time together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Just spending some quiet time together.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet a decent guy one that doesn't lie
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Electronic, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Buck Cherry, Sugarland, Ozzy
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, History, Humor
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything Romantic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well if I put my idea of fun on here I might end up in alot of trouble.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »