sweetspicess


sweettlovee

Age 50 From Lewisville, Texas Online Yesterday

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Justina
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am straight and easy going with a kind and gentle heart full of love..
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Gemologist
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A candle light dinner followed by a walk.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Riding a bull like in the Rodeo
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is Having a successful relationship.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? I would like to love and be loved for who i am and what i am. I am wanting to have my man share in what i have, walk beside me and I'll walk beside him in good times and not so good times when they arise. I am here to find a man who as his act together and wants to be treated like a king..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป