Sweet sexy woman seeking sweet sexy man

Age 52 From Danbury, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A smart, sexy woman who enjoys life. I enjoy trying new things and new adventures. I think I have a good sense of humor. I also consider myself a strong person but I really the feeling of having a man that can take charge.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is medical biller
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having a nice dinner, taking a nice romantic walk. Or on the other extreme go for a drink, dancing.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Learning to ride a motorcycle, skinnydipping, getting another tattoo.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To take care of myself and my family and being happy. Life is too short not to enjoy it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are seinfeld, glee, desperate housewives
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are when Harry met sally, caddyshack'
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are shania Twain, Billy Joel, lady gaga
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the beach, dancing, movies, long romantic walks, amusement parks, boats.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a man who is both fun and funny. Someone who can make me laugh but know when the time is right to be serious. A man that enjoys trying new things and enjoys spending quality time with the right woman.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป