sexydianne52


Looking for hot younger guys for nsa fun

Age 53 From Avondale, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 5'6" 105lbs 34c slim sexy light brown hair blonde highlights petite
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Having fun with my sexy cubs
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Dining, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet and have a drink, see if the chemistry is there, get a room and let the fun begin. Love having my hubby watch me get all hot and turned in. Very into threesomes
  • I've Always Wanted To Try 2 Men at once, love when hubby watches then jumps in for fun times
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be very happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sons of Anarchy, 24, Boston Legal
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Somewhere in time, something about mary, Phantom of the opera
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Aerosmith, whitesnake, Deaf Leopard
  • When I Read, I Always Read Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are N/A
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Meet hot guys for fun cougar times with my hubby watching and participating. He loves seeign me with hot guys. Straight play only
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Handsome, chemistry, chisled, well built at this time in my life I am looking for hard bodies! Only looking local within 30 miles of where I live. Not interested in long distance
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page »