onemagicwomen


Looking For My Country Boy!

Age 55 From Phillipsburg, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my name is Kim and I am divorced after a 17 year relationship..been on my own awhile now and ready to find some companionship. I adore music of all genre except most rap not really my thing. I am a very affectionate loving women and I am not shy about letting you know what I want or taking control and showing you.

    I do seem to lean toward a younger man mainly because of my personality and energy level..but if your unique from the normal couch potato that men my age tend to be I am all for it:)

    I am usually attracted to a man from a country or farm, small town type lifestyle :)



    (First Date )
    Walking and talking while Hiking at the glen helen in yellowsprings and if things are going well a refeshing skinny dip at the gorge :) then off to young jersey dairy for some homemade icecream and alittle playful behavior down on the farm lol
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Pharmacy Technician
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be true to myself and be happy in life while being the rock for my children, grandchild, friends & family to count on :) If your not family oriented you have no place in my life..sorry
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are national treasure, signs, conair
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are kenny chesney, brad paisley, carrie underwood
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is We can make anything FUN as long as I am with you :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? generally someone from the country, small town type up bringing or current life style. someone down to earth not full of themselves, has a sense of humor, is romantic, affectionate, has a healthy sex drive, family oriented, likes the outdoors/nature, likes cars & car shows, loves a variety of music, someone that can be just as happy cuddled up at home with a good movie as out on the town or on a exciting vacation. and last but not least...somone stable in life..a well rounded person
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป