See what's behind my smile...

Age 51 From Rosedale, New York Online Now

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a Jamaican Queen who loves confident, secure, honest and down-to-earth men who are not pretentious. I love to be kissed while my man is looking into my eyes. I love to be whispered to...in my ears softly, so softly. Dancing, yoga, kick-boxing, yoga, pilates and swimming give me the energy and stamina I need to enjoy life and accomplish my goals. I value good conversation, compassionate nature, respect and kindness above everything else in a man. If you have these qualities we can get to know one another...
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Certified Life Coach
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for coffee and taking a walk. I like to take my time getting to know a man and it's easier if there's no pressure. Conversation always tells me what I need to know and I trust my instincts. Playing pool is always good too because it relaxes me and I enjoy competition.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Gambling...I think I would be good at it. Skydiving...just don't tell my twin sister because she says she'll kill me if I do!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue building my Life Coaching Practice, write more screenplays, and build a home in Jamaica, West Indies.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law & Order, Nip/Tuck, Six Feet Under, Teen Wolf
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Alien, White Palace, Love Jones
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Dance, New age, Reggae, Rap, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are BOB MARLEY, Beastie Boys and too many others to mention
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Art of Happiness, Jesus and Buddha: The Parallel Sayings, Open Heart Clear M
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dancing, Live Music, exercise and working out. I love playing pool, going on long walks through NYC, going to the movies, hanging out, good conversation...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I place great value on men who are honest, self-aware, actualizing and positive to be around. I find that men who are in a good place in their lives are easier to be around and less uptight. I connect best with men who are socially conscious and have a world view. I am not interested in men who are pretentious and petty. Rather a man who can think for himself and about issues beyond his immediate situation is the best kind of man for me to know. A man who can be respectful, courteous, kind and generous....that's my man. A man who will look into my eyes, kiss me deeply, and whisper in my ears...that's my man.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป