Off to the Carribean We Will Go

Age 53 From Hagerstown, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Love to travel, country line dance, animals, and riding motorcycles. 5'4" 150 lbs blonde hair brown eyes. Self employed and able to travel from May to December.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Other, I Own A Farm
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Dancing, Gardening, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be retired by the time I'm 55 and still be young enough to enjoy that retirement
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Under the Dome, Grimm, Defiance
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bridges of Madison County, Underworld Movies, Lord of the Rings
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eric Church, Hunter Hayes, Pistol Annies
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are No top favs - love Stephen King and Serial Killer Novels
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being in the Carribean at a wonderful resort sitting at the swim up bar having the beverage of my choice while getting to know other people who are at the resort' clean up for a nice dinner, some dancing, and then some rowdy romance with the special guy who is enjoying the carribean and all it has to offer with me. :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can travel as well.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »