Checking this Out

Age 53 From Bishop's Corner, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm playful, smart, and interested in everything. I'm already dating some younger men. I'd like to check this out and see if it's fun to try.

    I'm in an open marriage, where we're both aware of other partners. I'm not interested in being with you if you're cheating on someone else.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are How I Met Your Mother. But I don't watch a lot of TV.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are right now they are Shakespeare in Love, The Hunt for Red October, Love Actually
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are impossible to choose only 3.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with interesting people. Teaching. Walking in beautiful places. Trying to speak Italian. Surpassing my own expectations.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for intelligence combined with a sense of play. I need open-mindedness in a man. My life is rather out-of-the-box. Respect for women is a must. And I respect men in return.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป