Age is a state of mind!

Age 55 From Hartford, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I don't look or act my age, why would I want to date anyone my age!
    I lived in Los Angeles for a very long time and moved back east to run a night club.
    Now I'm at a performing arts center and really bored!
    I have a very acerbic wit, I can be sweet, charming, sensitive and I am very sexy. Obviously I am a very confident woman and absolutely fabulous. I have often been told I intimidate men. hhhmmm, wonder why that is...
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Feet
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner at an unusal restaurant, drinks, easy converstaion...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try its a secret
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal Minds; Doctor Who; NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shaun of the Dead; An American Werewolf in London; Exorcism of Emily Rose
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pearl Jam; Pink Floyd; Led Zeppelin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything by Terry Pratchett or Neil Gaimen
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dinner, drinks...good conversation
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone not easily intimidated
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป