jenrock


BLACK MEN ONLY..........................

Age 46 From Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE READ!! I ONLY DATE BLACK MEN!!!!!!!! I am a fun warm energetic woman who loves to bowl, cook, play cards, shoot pool, drink and just have a great time. One of the most important things in my life is football, I watch my son play and I coach a semipro team. I watch it every chance i get and im hoping to find someone who loves it like i do, its my passion.I guess I better specify in here so there is no confusion, I only date black men...sorry~!
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is cook
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Bully
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be talking and learning all I can about that person
  • I've Always Wanted To Try mountain climbing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to buy a house and settle down with my future best friend
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are love and hip hop chopped family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are meet the fockers friday training day
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are lil wayne 2 chainz meek mill
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything donald goines
  • My Idea Of Fun Is swimming, bowling, spades, pool, drinking, dinner, movies cooking and chilling with fam and friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? someone who can communicate, can dress, well spoken
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »