I love to have fun!

Age 50 From Hartford, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I want to meet someone that likes to go out and have fun but also stay in. I do not have kids. i never know what to say on this. ask me anything you want to know.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is insurance agent
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I thing going somewhere that we can talk and mybe eat would be fun.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I want buy a house and have a maid.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Bones, NCIS, criminal minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the rock, resident evel, g.i. jane
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are can't pick just 3
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are i love to read so can't just pick 3
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love to go over to my friends houses and hang out. love to read, dance, sex, play pool, swim, camp, fish..... i will try almost anything once.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a man that know have to be a man. He has to want to be with me but also have a life of his own. He has want to take care of me but know i can take care of myself. He has to want me to take care of him but can take care of himself. Someone that tells the truth about everything and can take the truth.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page »