New York City 4/20/2019

Age 49 From Brooklyn, New York Online 5 days ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As SWF looking to explore NYC with sexy SBM, SHM or SWM. I am 44, 5'11, child-free, vegetarian, open-minded, honest, hard working and fun. I work hard and play hard. I love to travel, live music and dancing. Please be single, straight tall and funny. Well endowed a must. No drama. Honesty is sexy!
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Business Owner
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Loud, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Music, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars, Blade Runner, X-Men
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Latin, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Ronnie James Dio, Steely Dan, Peter Tosh
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Enjoying good, live music(blues, rock, metal, world)with a tasty cocktail, a good smoke and a sexy young man.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »