gyattskie


I love sex! I like to make you loose it

Age 48 From Collingwood, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cougar


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, Italian, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Binary
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an active outgoing person.every women I have been with has been so pleased! when in bed the women cumms first! In my face is; yes please,by oral, toys or both.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is computer tek
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Theater, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I love to cook and have been doing this for years, so make her the meal of her choose! with nice dull lighting,wine or what ever bevy she wishes and music of her choose. just to meet and other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I am the type of person that likes to try anything new that I have not tried yet. So to say, I've wanted to try; I must say sky diving,white water rafting and Colby beef
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is Since I am always learning, I guess My goal would to meet A life partner to spend the rest of my life. A house a career, partner (50%) to share my life, yet for the time, any women just wanting to have fun.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are yet I am willing to watch what ever
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are yet open to listion to everything
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Folk, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, News, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are SIFI HISTORY TECH
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going for walks in nature, watching movies and going for a road trip. Yet I am open to learn more. I am a very open; yet private person. just wish to have fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Right know I would like to meet someone to make me laugh, Like good times, open minded, experienced and must be very understanding; yes women;wounded shoulder lol
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page »