fuckmefunsize


Fun freaky and wanting

Age 47 From Erick, Oklahoma Online 2 days ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Misty
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Short tight and willing to do most everything
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 4' 10 (1.47 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To be swept up and whisked away on a secret date
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ask me
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Back to Top of Page ยป