cougarprince4


Jaguar looking for built stud w/stamina

Age 55 From Bridgeton, New Jersey Online 1 week ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tammy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As If your handsome
    Muscular
    5'11" and above
    Smell good
    Between 35-50 years old
    Whether your looking for an ongoing relationship or a great fwb hmu
    I need to have chemistrythat's why I'm specific as to who hmu...I know what turns me on sexually. And if you don't have the criteria more than likely i won't respond. I'm not mean just don't want to waste anyones time and energy. If you are dominate and willing to take charge of our relationship as a dominate man would...I will be appreciative. Depending on what kind of relationship is us I love to be spoiled and pampered. You do that for me and I will treat you like the king you are.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Researcher
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be After getting to know each other online going out for drinks, a meal, movies, hiking or anything that is just a few hours
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm pretty game to try anything at least once. I am very interested in traveling and experiencing other cultures. Depending on the type of relaton ship we decide to have factors into this alot.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to have that 50's married lifestyle witha dominate younger good-looking husband that even thou he is dominate treasures me being his partner. I want to travel with him and strive to be financially free.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I like british tv, cops and raunchy comedy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Return to Me, Overboard, Conjure
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Billy Squire, Scorpions, Styx
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Mary Higgins Clark
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Ànytime I can laugh, feel emotions, read, listen, perform, eat, drink, travel, study a new subject, hearing a story or telling a story, hiking, sex
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I don't like soft men. I like assertive arrogant men. Men of power and strength. A man that looks like a model and a body builder. A man that is self confident to lay the law down in our home and carry out the consequences of punishment if it's broke. A nice smile and a clean hygiene is a major plus. If you are a permanent couch potato or have no interest in our relationship on a daily basis don't bother to message me. I will not ever be ignored ever again.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »