SCPetite50


Petite 50 mwf

Age 52 From West Columbia, South Carolina Online 6 days ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lilly
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for an 18-35 wm, prefer fit/athletic and dark hair's a plus. not into swinger types, dominant attitudes or tough guys. I like a clean cut, smooth shaved guy. Would prefer an ongoing thing but not looking for a relationship, just casual meetings to play.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? fit, intelligent young guy with a sense of humor
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป