Ralynnyat


I wouldn't wanna be anybody else

Age 42 From Collingdale, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ralynn
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Once in a lifetime kinda girl, unconditional peculiar and unique
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Job Title Is Mom
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cars, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Surprise me and get attention while making me relaxed
  • I've Always Wanted To Try idk extascy and have sex I hear it is amazing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best me I can
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Breaking Bad Gotham
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The town, The dirt, Halloween
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are motley crue, def Lep, journey, GNR
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are my adult short stories
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Lots of seduction and pleasing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Making me smile and laugh and connection
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page ยป