MsCarrie


Call me Ms Carrie

Age 44 From San Antonio, Texas Online Today

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Carrie
  • I Would Describe Myself As Independent, intelligent, night owl. I was a self-employed tutor last year but lately I've just been watching movies and playing ๐Ÿ˜‰. Part of this playing was buying wigs making jewelry and taking pictures of myself because I thought I might try to work as a model to get extra cash. You can see pics of me in different hair colors but I'm a natural redhead. I own my own home and car. And have been told that I don't look my age. I am really not looking for a phone relationship or an internet relationship. It's very important to me that if you're looking for a romantic or physical relationship then you should be able to come to San Antonio. I can usually travel particularly to Austin but that's impossible right now because I I'm taking care of a sick cat. Also I have to see a pic and sometimes I need to see ID ๐Ÿ˜„ I tend to date men between 25 and 35 these days and I don't date below 21. Although, I am a teacher at heart..I'm open to a lot of people and activities. Ask me about how I have fun or tell me how you do ๐Ÿ˜˜
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is BOSS TUTOR
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Move out of the state of Texas, preferably to a city to theN orth of North America or Europe. To publish my poetry, to finish the book I got started in grad school, to rescue cats, to keep teaching, to find a life partner with whoan have a polyamorous relationship and to make it to the age of 75 relationship.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The ring, bridesmaids, and Harry Potter movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Marina and the diamonds, Charlie xcx, and the sneaker pimps
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป