Jdscurious


I'm into ya

Age 54 From Evansville, Indiana Online 2 days ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jill
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like taking turns finding stuff to do ! Any thing but jumping off stuff with ropes tied around m feet that's inhumane!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Vet tech
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet up simple drink and a snack or go see a cool comedian like orny Adams or John Criss. Or if a like minded horse person or haymaker go check out the barn I'm a sucker for horse / hay barns yummy
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A 3 day couples trail ride camp out thing where at the end of each day ride you put your horses up have an out door shower an cook out (hot tub at some deals) then cozy up in a tent an do it again and see who can do it the most days in a row ( thats just my weird thing)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Goal In Life Is Not to hurt anyone and help my friends and family when I can and to get this silly rescue mare to liberty ky so Titus Morris can get her where I can ride her without my bones getting broke
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is There is too many to say one thing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? The truth whether it's hey I just wanna get naked or hey let's see if we get along and have some similar interests and can stand each other with our clothes on too
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป