FreeSpirit76


Artsy Fun & Quirky, Make Me Laugh!

Age 45 From Fresno, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cori
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As This is a bit impulsive so we’ll see what happens haha I love younger men but I still want to have things in common, to enjoy each other’s company and laugh, to be on the same wavelength on a spiritual level. I am an artsy girl, loves nature and music and guess I am a hippy chick. It’s hard to talk about myself but I know you won’t meet anyone like me and I will keep you on your toes.
    Please if you decide to message, thank you, I know it takes courage. But please, include a recent and clear photo. I understand not wanting your photo on your profile but please send me one privately and keep it clean please. I like a bit of mystery.
    All my photos are current but i am happy to send one privately as well, even if to prove that I am me lol
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Wellness Coach in training
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something out of the Norm
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is Peace and Balance
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Obi-Wan, Russian Doll, DC Legends of Tomorrow
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Beatles, FKJ, Stick Figure
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Chillin with good company , smoking herb, being in nature
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone I can be myself around, easy going, laughs easily and often, intelligence is important to me as well as having a spiritual life.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »