CubLover


W. Cub. 21/30 yrs. Sweet. Attractive.

Age 49 From Tulsa, Oklahoma Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sami
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 5’1. Soft brown skin. Average body. (Me.)
    Not too tall. White. Slim. Fit. 7/8 inches. Cute/attractive. NSA. (You.)
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Professional Dog and Cat Watcher.
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be ☕️, or a 🍺 somewhere.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Tried a lot!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Create A place where everything is related to dogs and cats. Rescue. Lost and Found. Grooming. Boarding. A few rooms to rent to people with animals. Bakery. Pet Attire. Indoor dog running area. Sound Proof. And more. All LOCAL and independent business. Ideas are endless.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Real Time with Bill Maher. Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. MSNBC.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Citizen Kane. Cinema Paradiso. About Time:
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rascal Flatts. Maroon 5. 5 Seconds of Summer.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, History
  • My Top 3 Books Are I don’t read that much.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Chilling out. Hanging out.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Boy next door. Sweet. Discreet. If you don’t live near this area I’m not even going to read anything. No photo same thing. Regardless of where you are from. I will not! WILL NOT BE ANYONE’S sugar mama. If you are not white I am not interested. If you are over 30 - I’m not interested either.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page »