Cherry Cheeks

Age 66 From Dorchester, New Jersey Online 1 week ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a warm,loving single woman that has two grown children and FOUR grandchildren. They mean the world to me. I have a disability that makes it hard for me to walk any distances. I would like to have a friend that likes to kiss and cuddle, go out with, to the movies,eat out and watch the sun set. Please if you are interested look at my profile and get back to to me!Thanks!!!
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Quality analyst
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having a cup of coffee, and donuts somewhere that is guiet so we can get to know one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swimming with dolphins,taking a ride in a hot air balloon. Scuba diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be content with myself and be loved with my family and friends.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dwts,old reruns and love stories
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Titanic,Ghost,and The Sound of Music
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis,Beach Boys,Patsy Cline
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Nature, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making others smile and be happy,playing with my grandchildren.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness,romantic
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »