Britt5187


Looking for a fwb16+(legal in CT)

Age 35 From Norwich, Connecticut Online Today

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Brittany
  • I Would Describe Myself As Gram if you want to talk because I can't respond on here
    Bnotimoprtant is my name
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is None of this matters, I'm not buying dick
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ancient aliens, dateline, Futurama, f is for family.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Clueless, mean girls, then....idk Running scared, training day, or ace Ventura?
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are R&B(not listed oddly), adult pop, afrobeats and some country
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are The blue notebook and the transall saga, Malcolm X bio
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depends who I'm with. Meaningful Conversations or ones that make me laugh/smile, cuddling, beaches, sledding, amusement parks, museums, shopping, good eating, board games, and puzzles.
    I enjoy reading, learning, and sleeping!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Humor, sarcasm, empathy, a bit of flirting without desperation or disrespect.
    Someone who's not selfish or self-absorbed (including sexually) and doesn't confuse a big dick for good dick.
    Someone who doesn't strive for, is impressed by, or feel entitled on account of the superficial....looks, money, expensive (brands) items.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป