looking for a real man no players

Age 55 From New Britain, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As thick woman loves passion and romance loves to kiss and have a lot of fun, i love a good sense of humor oh and love tall men
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is phlebotomist, medical examiner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Music, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a romantic dinner, nice cocktails and very good conversation, and lots of laughs and affection
  • I've Always Wanted To Try being with a guy that loves me more then i love them lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to be who i can be and hope to find someone that can be with me !
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are criminal minds, ghost whisperer
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are ghost
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are drake, 50 cent, trey songs
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are flowers in the attic, stephen king
  • My Idea Of Fun Is having a nice dinner and talking and cuddling, or going to the casino, bowling, drinking with friends not a club goer
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? nice, fun, loving guy no games no players real dude
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »